View Full Version : Selling APR celica?
hombredelassrta
11-02-2006, 11:52 PM
Prettysure this is a fake unless he is actually selling
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=130043466714
silverCELICAgt-s
11-03-2006, 12:37 AM
fake!
This summer chris had taken the vynils off. Also, he is located in CT... not canada. ALthough last i talked to him near the end of the summer he had said he finally sold it because he had been trying to for a while. So this could possibly be the person that bought it... but once again it doesnt have vynils anymore, etc. So most likely this is a fake ad.
silverCELICAgt-s
11-03-2006, 12:39 AM
oh and he had the wheels powdercoated. But this person is saying all he wants is 8g's, lol.
SickCelica696
11-03-2006, 12:41 AM
I asked the seller a question.. we'll see if he gets back to me lol
kortik
11-03-2006, 01:11 AM
wow.
if its fake that shoulndt be there at all then right?
Blue Bomber
11-03-2006, 04:50 AM
:repost:
Mistrimeat
11-03-2006, 05:57 AM
Vin #: 11111111111111111
Looks legit to me! :wtf:
vBulletin® v3.8.6, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.