PDA

View Full Version : wings west good deal


krisko
02-19-2007, 04:44 PM
I see this on ebay he says he it is 100% Authentic is this to good to be true how about the price is that about right?

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/Celica-00-01-02-Wings-West-W-Type-FULL-Lip-Body-Kit_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQcategoryZ36475QQihZ015QQitem Z250042206988QQrdZ1QQsspagenameZWD1V

furiex
02-19-2007, 05:10 PM
I bought a full kaminari kit and wing from that seller. He sells authentic kits. I haven't received my shipment yet, and I haven't gotten the tracking number yet. Apparently, Kaminari kits are made to order. Anyways, i think you can trust him.

20celica00
02-19-2007, 05:19 PM
hmm... i tried ordering an authentic wings west about three years ago and they stopped making them because the company was getting bought out or something to that extent... i ordered an entire kit but I was only able to get the front lip...

I dont really know if they still make this kit or not.

lpphreakx06
02-19-2007, 06:41 PM
I heard wings west went under last year. I tried to order their kit as a spare and couldnt.

RekD0514
02-20-2007, 12:36 AM
Seems alright to me, but that price isn't very good.