View Full Version : Type-T?
Stephen G
05-30-2002, 11:38 AM
I'm trying to find some info on the Type-T bodykit, as I'm trying to find a decent value replica TRD front bumper, and everyone has warned me off the Erebuni one.
Is it any good? Anyone know a website for the company?
All I've found is this so far: http://www.wholesalehyperformance.com/00-01Celicakitspage.html - but the pic is of an ACTUAL TRD, and the company appear to be quite amateur...!
xi KiNG ix
05-30-2002, 12:53 PM
I think it was revtech who sells the fake TRD kits?
Stephen G
06-02-2002, 06:05 AM
Got a URL for Revtech?
Thanks!
Oo DaRk StAr oO
06-02-2002, 04:35 PM
Check out ebay... There are a bunch of Revtech wings going for 215 bucks.
Stephen G
06-17-2002, 12:27 PM
Cheers... unfortunately, I'm after a replica TRD front. And being based in the UK, I can't bid on US Ebay auctions. Didn't find a URL for revtech either. Any clues?
Thanks in advance.
1zzfe
06-17-2002, 01:46 PM
Here you go..
http://www.revtec.com
Stephen G
06-17-2002, 03:06 PM
Thank you for that. Just emailed them to see if they'll ship to the UK (fingers crossed!)
6SPDGTS
06-17-2002, 08:09 PM
I heard Revtec sucks bro so watch it. Talk to Dave Draper I am sure he can help. Ask for Edrick also cause he knows his stuff also. www.wctoyota.com I think. If not check the sponsors page.
Peace
Ryan
2002GT_Celica
06-17-2002, 08:26 PM
Revtec is risky. Someone bought a spoiler from them and they sent it to him in horrible condition, and were a pain when he tried to get a refund (I don't know if he ever got the money back). Search around the boards and you'll see, RevTec is not the best place to buy a spoiler from.
vBulletin® v3.8.6, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.