View Full Version : Ebay is too good to be true....Or is it???
PhatCellyGT
06-17-2002, 07:39 PM
Look at this, What do you think??
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=1836777448
-Wil
you are (ebay) just too good to be true.. can't take my eyes off of u~~~
WillyWonka
06-17-2002, 08:09 PM
Buddy Club Rear looks like an adjustment on my hair clipper. Couldn't pay me $400 to put that on my car.
MR2 Quik
06-17-2002, 08:30 PM
OK, you can get kits for $400 easily, but you get what you pay for. The $$ you save, you will be spending to get the kit to fit. These kits arenot originals, they are replicas. They cant make the originals for that price much less sell them for that.
Have you ever heard of HanAutoTrends.com ? They are a replica kit dist that takes 3-6 months to get the kit out. Sometimes they flake on the orders and dont get them out at all. Then when you do, the $$ you have to spend on them to get them useable, it's not worth it. Believe me, I have a Civic bumper sitting here that I put hours into it getting it useable again. Sad.
Another thing, the "Coming Soon" site.....Red Flag.
MR2 Quik
06-17-2002, 08:32 PM
BTW, read his feedback. That will explain alot to you.
vBulletin® v3.8.6, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.