View Full Version : quinn.... from importimage.biz
Does anyone have experience with him? It seems that he was banned from this site. Now, he's trying to conduct business at neweclipse.org. Well, I'd like to buy some stuff from him because his prices are dirt cheap, but I also want to know if he's a reputable vendor.
Thanks guys
Manny_TXtreme
06-25-2002, 08:21 AM
Talked to a fella a few times. Your right about his items being dirt cheap. Whether or not he's a reputable vendor is another thing which I cannot answer. He was a nice guy.Thanks for the information that he was banned. Now I feel no ill will for his not returning a dozen of my PMs. I was trying to get in touch with him about electronics he was selling at extremely low prices.
Personafied
06-25-2002, 09:02 AM
Dont do it. A friend of mine ordered some stuff from him and the reason they are dirt cheap are cuz they are imitations. Not the real deal. Remember if it sounds to good to be true it probably is.
vBulletin® v3.8.6, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.