View Full Version : ardperformance.com?...safe 2 order?
fLiP gT2k2
09-05-2002, 03:47 PM
i just wanna know if its safe to order stuff from ardperformance.com because i havent heard much about that site...thanx
GT-Skid
09-05-2002, 04:14 PM
There website is secure, that a plus. I never heard anyone saying or ordering from there, but they seem legit.
BlaqCelica
09-05-2002, 04:18 PM
all i know is they got a lot of crap. motors, wheels, exhausts, etc
fLiP gT2k2
09-05-2002, 08:52 PM
is that a good crap or bad crap?...hahaha i was juz wondering because im ordering my exhaust from that site.
Personafied
09-06-2002, 05:42 AM
mY friend has a 2000 Civic and aRD is the only place he orders from. He orders his products and gets it with a week.
Shift6
09-06-2002, 11:20 AM
Is ARD the place in Super Street mag and etc that sells motor swaps and JDM motors??
fLiP gT2k2
09-06-2002, 02:28 PM
o koo thanx yall....itz good to hear frum peeps that the site is safe
HilfigerCelica
09-06-2002, 03:29 PM
Let us know how it goes. I'm wondering too.
fLiP gT2k2
09-06-2002, 03:51 PM
yeh i just ordered from there and it went fine...takes about 3-4 days delivery and the exhausts there are hella cheap....i got da fireball catback and its 487$ shipping included.
vBulletin® v3.8.6, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.