NewCelica.org Forum banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
51 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey!!!I'm kind of new to this particular (Hawaii)forum and I just wanted to say What's Up!!???Happy to "meet"other Celica owners,no matter where they live!!!
What's up Clint!!!!???

·
Registered
16 Posts
VA

hello dude,
i used to live in Hopewell, VA living la vida loca now in Hawaii
nice to have u
JJ

·
Registered
7,660 Posts
I met Wilfredo on the VA Celica website http://www.strictlycelica.com :)

Check it out! They've got it pretty together over there. :thumbup: I was telling him about how we were trying to put up our own Hawaii site for the boys down here... and also shedding a little light on the cops vs. modified import scene here in the islands. We spoke a little about everyone's best bud (especially Warner's hehe), Mike Hunt. :AF:

·
Registered
236 Posts
im from fairfax va,i think hawaii brings some of the illest styles to the import scene.i check out a lot of 808sites & shows online, & all i see is some of the tightest rides this side of japan!

·
Registered
51 Posts
Discussion Starter · #11 ·
Sorry I haven't responded in a timely matter.(For some reason the forum board was down and I couldn't get through.)Thanks for the welcomes.I have talked a little with Clint and could sympathize about the cop hassles.It's kind of the same everywhere.Mods/tuners=quotas.We're easy money and that may never change.Sux big time.Anyways,glad to be here.

·
Registered
7,660 Posts
yeah man, it can be pretty bad sometimes! It's really odd, but I don't get half the hassles I used to get when I owned my Honda. I don't know if it's because I decided to go with legal tint this time or what.