NewCelica.org Forum banner
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 42 Posts

·
Registered
1,205 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I posted this over at clubrsx...I know some of it is redundant for you all who know me over here...but here it is anyway.

I was racing a Diablo and I smoked him! (see, there IS racing in this thread, so please, keep it in this forum)

Anyway, I've been to court quite a few times over the past four years for numerous traffic violations...mind you, ZERO accidents, although I have avoided upwards of 50 (I'm in LA a LOT!). I majored in Law for a little while, just to get the feel for the American Legal system and how to make it work for me, and also so I could talk my way out of things like this (hehe) In highschool I was in Debate for 4 years, undefeated, went to State Quals, and was disqualified because I got into a fight with some little bitch. Did Mock Trial for 3 years also, but I can't really count Wins/Losses in that, but suffice it to say, I've got a little experience. So, now, I'm getting ready to go to court for my last violation, which was expired registration, and driving without proof of insurance (although I had insurance at the time). For this, they ARRESTED me, and I had to stand in the booking cell for over 5 hours while the bitch behind the counter beat her meat, and FINALLY got to me. Anyway, I spent about 12 hours in jail, for REGISTRATION. When you go the the DMV/Post office to fill out a change of address form, make sure you get PROOF that you actually turned it in. Due to ****ty union workers, and incompitence, they have no record of me changing my address, so although I THOUGHT I had this ticket taken care of (because I paid it, got registration, etc), they were sending the court information to my OLD address.