NewCelica.org Forum banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 46 Posts

·
Peyote
20 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Well sheesh, I've always looked to this forum many, many times for advice and how-tos. So I decided to join, cause I'd love to learn a thing or two from the pros here. I'm not really good at introducing myself to such an awesome community, but I'm giving some effort, right?

I go by Heather, and I drive a 2003 Celica GT, and I've had her for about a month, and I'd have to say, a really nice, and really unexpected 2nd car. I never would have thought to look at a Celica ever, (even though that I've always wanted it since I was a kid) until I found mine on Craigslist and got a really good price from a really nice Veteran family guy. One owner too. :) I'm really proud of her. :>

Of course, this car is a work in progress. I plan to do lots to it. When I win the lottery or something. :gap:

So... yeah. There's my sad intro.

·
Registered
1,113 Posts
welcome :hi:

·
Registered
4,466 Posts
Welcome! You could take it easy on an old man's eyes, though and increase your font size... :D

Pics of that car required!!

·
Work Done, Sexy Time.
2,835 Posts
Welcome to the forums, I'd suggest using search before asking questions about modding and looking through the stickies. Lots of good information.

·
Peyote
20 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
Welcome to the forums, I'd suggest using search before asking questions about modding and looking through the stickies. Lots of good information.
Definitely! Modding will be a long time from now... but I'll keep your advice in mind. Thanks!

·
Peyote
20 Posts
Discussion Starter #10
Welcome! You could take it easy on an old man's eyes, though and increase your font size... :D

Pics of that car required!!

Sorry about that! It's been forever since I joined a forum, but I'll make sure I fix my fonts next time.

And don't worry guys, I'm gathering pictures together! :)

·
Premium Member
2,027 Posts