NewCelica.org Forum banner
1 - 20 of 31 Posts

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
i'm a high school student...n my price limit for a new car is 15k....So wut should i get n wut mods should i put on it...????

·
Premium Member
4,756 Posts
NOS!!! A BIG ONE... NO MAKE IT TWO!! GET BY TONITE!

·
635RWHP / 550RWTQ
8,659 Posts
15,000.... 1996 Civic Hatch... B20 Swap... Turbo. :drool:

·
Premium Member
21,896 Posts
The Game said:
NOS!!! A BIG ONE... NO MAKE IT TWO!! GET BY TONITE!
:rofl:

but seriously....15k huh?......a used celi....but what are YOU looking for? I mean you are asking a bunch of people on the internet on advice on what YOU are gonna be driving, hell I could tell you get a bling bling chrome dipped huffy bike with chrome 100 spoke wheels on it and that would seem like a retarded idea to ya.....

What do you have in mind? 4 door, 2 door, obviously you have looked into a celi, if not you wouldn't be here....

·
635RWHP / 550RWTQ
8,659 Posts
tEh SrT4iSchEaPeR!

and faster :D

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
yeh must likely.. im looking for a Celica... n ...****..im trying to hook it up with the works... my range is 15k...but im gonna be working so i can throw bout 3k-5k on mods..Ya kno..

·
635RWHP / 550RWTQ
8,659 Posts
Get the Vin Diesel Edition Dodge Neon Type R.

Those thing are incredible...

·
635RWHP / 550RWTQ
8,659 Posts
Seriously...

Do you want to look good or go fast?
4Door 2Door
FWD RWD AWD?

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter · #12 ·
I Want To LOOK GOOD...im not Trying to Make a Super Race Car....i want speed mos-defintely...but im basically looking for a Clean...sporty car...itte..

·
635RWHP / 550RWTQ
8,659 Posts
... itte...

For your price range I would still get the following...

Used 96 Hatchback. (5000 bucks)
B16 or B18c maybe a B20 (3000)
Lower (200)
Exhaust (550)
Nice Spoon replica Rims (Rota Subzeros are 500 bucks)
Type R or Spoon Replica Bodykit (700)
CF Hood (450)
Type R Dash and Center Console (400)