NewCelica.org Forum banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
323 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey guys i've been looking at this forum since i got my celica about a month ago and just want to say its a great one. anyways i bought my GTS about a month ago and already havings some problems :( My tensioner bolt snapped in half.. and i had a short circuit in my dash harness so i cant turn my blinkers on..........

Other then that i love this car it's so fun to drive , and look forward to chatting with u guys (smile)

·
Registered
323 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Ehh no It's a 2000 with 80k on it but i got it for 10k they were suppose to sell it for 13k but they accidentally put 10k on autotrader and they had to go by it i guess. :)

·
Registered
767 Posts
did it come with any mods???

·
Registered
323 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Nope just a rear bumper. the funny thing is, i don't think im a good driver or getting there and i already beat my 2 of my friends Integra's (one stock) (the other I/E) (Both GSRs) A Eclipse GSX and GST A focus (fast one forgot what its called) A Civic SI and some others. heh and they've all been driving their cars for at least 1 year. me=1 month and i just finally figured how to land in Lift!

·
Registered
25 Posts
was the driver of the gsx awake or sleeping:wtf:

·
Zettai Unmei Mokushiroku
28,865 Posts
Originally posted by CelicaGuy13
A focus (fast one forgot what its called)
:rofl:

Those two words should never be used in reference of each other. :chuckles: There were no fast Focuses released in the US. ;)

·
Registered
323 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
I don't know I beat the owner then his buddy so either they just came from a party wasted or they didn't know how to drive...

·
Registered
25 Posts
must have been

·
Registered
767 Posts